The Sangguniang Panlalawigan, thru SP Resolution No. 108, dated June 7, 2022, earnestly supports the OMECO’s Motion for Reconsideration on the Energy Regulatory Commission’s recent decision concerning subsidy.

The resolution was moved for approval by the SP Committee on Energy Chair, Hon. Ernesto F. Jaravata, seconded by Hon. Sonia C. Pablo, and declared approved by the Presiding Officer, Vice-Governor Peter J. Alfaro.